EarlyPay
- Financial solutions for supply chains

EarlyPay-
Financial Solutions for Supply Chains

oTMS offers a series of financial products for supply chains that integrate big data analytics, information transparency, and complete process management. The supply of logistics evaluation details helps financial institutions review and approve loans more efficiently, thereby reducing the credit risk in logistics. These products effectively eliminate pain points such as a lack of financing sources, slow financing approval, and high interest rates and instead offer zero-barrier loans, fast approval, fast payment, and interest rates that are 30% or more below market rates! oTMS also offers cash flow protection for logistics suppliers and carriers. The launch of financial products by oTMS heralds the arrival of the data intelligence era, injects new energy into the push for financial reform, and is paving the way for future progress and development in the logistics industry.

Yunfeibao

Loans Based on Freight Accounts Receivable

Basic lending criteria: Streamlined process for oTMS OneTMS users who apply with freight accounts receivable.
Lending process: A loan agreement is signed prior to approval, and the borrower is required to make an application each time access to credit is needed.
Requirements for freight accounts payable: Shippers or third-party logistics suppliers with a proven business track record.
Timeframe for approval: Funds are disbursed within one week after the application is completed.
Loan term: 1, 3, or 6 months, Interest rate: 12% to 15% p.a., with monthly interest rates as low as 1.2%

Flexible payment plans and revolving credit options
Fast approval and same-day deposit available
Accounts receivable factoring

Kuaiyidai

Credit-Based Loans

Basic eligibility criteria: A potential borrower must be able to prove continuous business operations for more than one year; the company’s actual controller must have more than two years of industry experience.
Loan term: 1, 2, 3, or 6 months.
Interest rate: Annual interest rates start as low as 15%.
Repayment method: Subject to a front-end load; principal is repaid in fixed monthly payments.

Revolving lines of credit available subject to approval
Flexible payment plans and revolving credit options
Fast approval and same-day deposit available

Q&A

Yunfeibao offers loans based on accounts receivable factoring, while Kuaiyidai offers credit-based loans.

How to get started ?

Ready to take a deeper dive into oTMS products? Leave your contact information to discuss your requests with our consultants!

oTMS Transport Ecosystem Products

In 2013, oTMS introduced the SaaS TMS + app model which utilizes cloud computing and mobile web technology based on common workflows for connecting and sharing to deliver unparalleled transparency ...
A wave of new retail concepts are prompting brands to pay more attention to enhancing customer experience. oSuper originated from distribution solutions for urban shopping districts and is based on...
In the traditional logistics model, every party involved in the supply chain — including shippers, third-party logistics suppliers, carriers, and drivers — must purchase cargo insurance or logistic...
While equipped with powerful TMS systems, many companies encounter challenges with return on investment (ROI) that arises from the absence of a skilled logistics management teams and the lack of kn...
FreightPartner offers easy tendering and smart matching solutions, covering RFI, RFQ, FAP and Benchmarking. It helps shipper to find reliable carriers efficiently and manage cost at the same time. ...

融速达
-供应链金融解决方案

融速达-
供应链金融解决方案

oTMS 推出的供应链金融产品,通过对于大数据的分析和整合,做到信息透明,全程管控,通过提供物流评估信息,大大提高金融机构的审贷效率,降低物流金融信贷风险。真正解决物流企业融资难、融资慢、利率高的痛点,能够实现贷款无壁垒,快批复、快收款、利率更低于市场30%以上!为物流企业及承运商的资金流转保驾护航。oTMS金融产品的推出,昭示着DI(Data Intelligence)时代来临,它将是金融变革的一缕清风,加快金融转型步伐,引领行业的变革与发展。

运费宝

基于运费应收账款为基础的贷款产品

贷款基本条件:oTMS One-TMS用户,用运费的应收账款作为贷款依据,无需复杂条件
贷款流程:审批后先签贷款合同,每次用钱,需要用申请
运费应付方要求:有实力的货主或者有实力的第三方物流 贷款审批时间:资料交齐1周内放款
贷款周期:1个月、3个月、6个月不等 贷款利率:年利率12%-15%不等,月利率低至1.2%

期限灵活,随借随还
极速审批,最快当天到账
应收账款保理

快易贷

基于信用为基础的贷款产品

贷款基本条件:公司持续经营时间超过1年,实际控制人行业经验超过2年
贷款周期:1个月、2个月、3个月、6个月
贷款利率:年利率低至15%
还款方式:手续费前置扣除,按月等额本金还款

一次授信,循环使用
期限灵活,随借随还
极速审批,最快当天到账

Q&A

运费宝是基于应收账款数据为基础的贷款产品,快易贷则是信用贷款。

如何开始?

想要更深入探索oTMS产品魅力?立即申请体验,预约演示!

oTMS运输生态圈产品

2013年,oTMS首创SaaS TMS+APP模式,通过云计算、移动互联网技术,基于连接共享的工作流,实现从货主到司机的全链条全渠道真实管控,可以全面管理企业的B2B、B2C和O2O业务。经过多年发展,现已服务于超过1,500家...
新零售概念下,品牌如何加强客户体验变得尤为重要。o速配始于城市商圈调拨解决方案,基于oTMS平台,通过上游集合货源、下游集合闲置运力资源,大幅降低在途库存,最快可当天达,加速货物流转,提高客户体验,实现...
在传统的物流运输中,从货主到下游的第三方物流、承运商、司机,每一方为了规避自己的责任和风险,每一方都需要购买货运险或者物流责任险,虽然每一方的保费都按市场条件购买,但是由于保险公司及条款不一的问题...
虽然拥有TMS系统这一利器,许多公司却因没有优质的物流管理团队、不清楚流程优化方法等原因而造成困扰。oTMS运输控制塔(TCT)正为此而生,为客户提供专业的运营管理团队,与货主共同参与设计、执行、管理、持续...
oTMS友货来是一个致力于通过智能匹配与算法推荐,帮助货主寻找可靠、符合业务特性的承运商资源,智能、高效地链接货主方与承运商方的一站式招投标服务平台。